top of page
  • balgoisa1279

EGO, beauty and trust

after my photography session I loved the way I felt after; it gave me strength to visualize outwardly what my inner confidence looked like. I invited my cousin Kathy to do a photoshoot same style as i did before. simple set up, I did her make up, set up lighting and took photos of her. she is already gorgeous, but I loved seeing her reaction after the photos were done, her confidence and smile was so rewarding. I love making people feel this way. it was hard to direct her on the other side of the lens but eventually it went smoothly. I would love to do more intricate set ups, get emotions out of the subject is awesome. its an exercise of trust and honesty. i wanna do this with more people to emphasize their inner ego with their outer beauty. i think it's valuable and important.







13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page